Latest Products http://www.aandaenterprise.biz Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.aandaenterprise.biz Black Pepper Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Douala(Cameroon) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries.Black pepper( faq) 500 gl; 550 gl; 580 gl   Specification : Moisture - 13.5% max Admixture - 1 % max Density - 500 - 580 gl Packing - pp bag (net :2550kg) Origin - cameroon. Tapioca Starch Powder http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/tapioca-starch-powder.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established firm, located in Douala(Cameroon) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Tapioca Starch Powder. Our company is a promising supplier.   Specifications : Appearance -  white powder Whiteness -  99% min starch Content -  99.8% min Viscosity -  750bu Moisture -  13% max ph -  6 - 7 Fibre -  0.2% max Protein  -  0.18% max ash Content -  0.13% max so2 -  20ppm max Fitness -  99% min. Cocoa Beans http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/cocoa-beans.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Cocoa Beans can get in touch with us!   Specifications : Type - beans beans Count - 110 - 120 (max) Moisture - 7% - 8% (max) Waste - 3% (max) Insect  3% (max) Salty - 3% (max) Moldy - 3% (max) Origin - cameroon. Red Kidney Beans http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/red-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch suppliers, engaged in offering the best quality Red Kidney Beans. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered.   Specifications : Size - 180-200pcs 100gram 200-220 pcs 100 gram Grade - one Purity - 98% Moisture - 15% Admixture - 0.5% Impurity - 3% broken: 2%. Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Douala(Cameroon), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Natural Sesame Seeds in the national market.   Specifications : Grade - a Features - no speckle, no mould, no heavy metal, no pesticide, hand selected Color - natural milky white shelf Life - 24 months Admixture - 1% max Shape - whole Moisture - 14% max Fresh Garlic http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Douala(Cameroon) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products.   Specifications : Size - 4.5 - 5.0cm, 5.0 - 5.5cm, 5.5 - 6.0cm, 6.0 - 6.5cm, 6.5cm and up  Transporting and storing temperature - ~~ 0oc3) Supply period - all the year round Fresh garlic - early june to september  Cold storing garlic - september to next may  Plump shaped bulbs offer full flavored cloves that have a purplish hue The shelf life is long and it can be stored for up to 9 months under proper conditions  It can produce wonderful flavors and have the beneficial effect of reducing bacteria, keeping the heart in good condition and immunity. Natural White Rough Diamonds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/natural-white-rough-diamonds.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically.   Details : Natural white, rough diamonds, without blemishes, flaws and inclusion. Stock Includes : 3.6ct, VVS2, D =$650 USD/CT 4.00ct, VVS2, E = $660 USD/CT 4.00ct, VVS1, F = $670 USD/CT 4.7ct, VVS2, D = $690 USD/CT 5.9ct, VVS1, D = $720 USD/CT 6.7ct, VVS1, D = $840 USD/CT 7.3ct, VVS2, F = $890 USD/CT 9.8ct, VVS1, I = $940 USD/CT 11.2ct, VVS1, E = $1100 USD/CT 13.1ct, VVS2, D = $1145 USD/CT 14.00 ct, VVS1, E = $ 1160 USD/CT 15.6ct, VVS1, D = $1175 USD/CT 17.8ct, VVS1, D = $1210 USD/CT 19.2ct, VVS1, D = $1475 USD/CT 23.6 ct, VVS1, D = $1510 USD/CT 27.00ct VVS2, D = $1600 USD/CT 38.4ct, VVS1, D = $1670 USD/CT Black Kidney Beans http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/black-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.   Specifications : Size - 180-200 pcs 100 gram 200-220 pcs 100 gram Grade - one Purity - 98% Moisture - 15% Admixture - 0.5% Impurity - 3% broken: 2%. Cashew Nuts http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Green Gram http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/green-gram.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Free from the chemical fertilizers, the green gram or the mung beans are highly nutritious, so the consumption of these is beneficial. Moisture content: 14.0% max  Organoleptic: Clean and bright appearance, Natural odour  Purity: 99.0% min   Defective: 4.0% max   Insect damaged: 0.2% max   Immature: 3.0% max   Foreign material: 1.0% max   Unmillable material: 0.25% max   Other edible grains: 0.5% max   Live insects: Nil Non GMO product Red Lentils http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/red-lentils.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Shelled Peanuts http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/shelled-peanuts.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Shelled Peanuts at reasonable prices. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Peanuts are rich in healthy nutrients, vitamins, minerals and anti-oxidants crucial for optimum health conditions. Vanilla Sticks http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/vanilla-sticks.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Vanilla Sticks that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors.   Rate of Vanillin: 2.2%~2.8% Moisture: 23%~25% Length: 15.5cm+   White Chickpeas http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. All of these methods are securely supported by us. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing White Chickpeas. Non GMO White Corn Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/non-gmo-white-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Non GMO White Corn Seeds in different packaging sizes such as 100gm, 200gm, etc. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Placed in Douala(Cameroon), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Non GMO Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/non-gmo-yellow-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Located in Douala(Cameroon), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Organic Quinoa Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/organic-quinoa-seeds.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Pumpkin Seeds http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/pumpkin-seeds.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Green Lentils http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/green-lentils.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Vanilla Beans http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/vanilla-beans.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rate of Vanillin: 2.2%~2.8% Moisture: 23%~25% Length: 15.5cm+ Origin: Madagascar Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Gold Nuggets http://www.aandaenterprise.biz/gold-nuggets.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Gold Nuggets in the domestic market.   Deatils : Purity : 99.86%    Karat Weight : 24    Price : $24000 Usd    Form : Bars And Nuggets